Accueil  /  Inspirations  /  Liège with your family

Liege with your family

Liège is an ideal destination for all the family!
It is not always easy to travel with all your family, especially for a city trip which can prove to be especially tiring. No problem: Liège is brimming with fun and educational activities that will delight children and adults alike!
Many museums propose tours and activities specially designed for children. Yet, that's not all: there are easy and fun routes for visiting the city centre, strolling along the banks of the Meuse River or also taking part in an epic treasure hunt on the slopes of the citadel… Here is a small preview of activities that can be enjoyed as a family…

Adventures in Liege

A fun application for children and adults alike
Application numérique Aventures Liège-Jeux de piste
Discover Liège whilst having fun is possible with the Liège Adventures digital app! This activity allows you to wander through the city and learn about the Ardent city's mysteries as well as its historical centre.
Search for adventure via a paper chase combining a puzzle, sport the difference and observing your environment... Many activities have been dreamed up for the two plots, based around the "Canne d’or" and "Saint-Lambert ring” with the discovery of the former Notre-Dame-et-Saint-Lambert cathedral in augmented reality as a bonus!
To rise to the challenge, you will need a keen sense
of observation and deduction!
Download it for free from App Store Play Store.

A treasure hunt on the slopes of the citadel

This fun treasure hunt will take you on a discovery of the magnificent domain of the slopes of the citadel. With greenery, picturesque alleys and country lanes, it is the ideal place for a family paper chase! Discover one of Liège's unmissable sites with your family. A genuine treasure map is available from the tourist information office.

A booklet of educational games about Liege

An innovation for the youngest of our tourists!
Thanks to this new games booklet, children aged 5 years and above can discover the funniest small secrets of the Ardent City, accompanied by Tchantchès and Nanesse, via colouring, spot the difference, solving riddles, etc., for a fine educational activity to keep children and parents occupied during their visit.

On sale from the Tourist Information Office for € 1.

Comic - The treasure of Liege

Take a big adventure with Anna, Gus, Hugue and Oli to search for the treasure of Saint Lambert! Help them solve the riddles hidden throughout the city. With this enjoyable comic, you will wind through the streets of Liège's historical centre, on the lookout for its famous as well as unsung gems along a route less than 2 km in length.
A new way to discover Liège with your children and grand-children!

On sale from the Tourist Information Office for € 12.
Any questions?
Get in touch, we are here to advise you!

Contact us
Call us

Logo Maison du Tourisme du Pays de Liège
Suivez-nous
Maison du Tourisme du Pays de Liège sur Instagram Maison du Tourisme du Pays de Liège sur Facebook Maison du Tourisme du Pays de Liège sur YouTube
FR
  • FR
  • EN
  • NL
  • DE
Carnet de voyages
Accueil  /  Inspirations  /  Liège en famille

Liège en famille

Liège, la destination idéale pour toute la famille !
Il n’est pas toujours aisé de voyager avec toute sa famille, surtout pour un city trip qui peut être particulièrement fatigant. Pas de problème, Liège regorge d’activités ludiques et éducatives qui raviront petits et grands !
De nombreux musées proposent des parcours et des activités spécialement pour les enfants. Mais ce n’est pas tout, il existe des parcours faciles et ludiques pour visiter le centre ville, se balader au fil de la Meuse ou encore partir pour une épique chasse aux trésors sur les coteaux de la citadelle…
Voici un petit aperçu des activités à faire en famille…

Aventures Liège

Une application ludique pour petits et grands
Application numérique Aventures Liège-Jeux de piste

Découvrir Liège tout en s’amusant ? C’est possible avec l'application numérique Aventures Liège ! Cette activité vous permettra de parcourir la ville tout en apprenant les mystères de la cité ardente et de son cœur historique.

Partez à l’aventure à travers un jeu de piste mêlant puzzle, déduction, jeu des 7 erreurs, observations sur le terrain… De nombreuses animations ont été pensées au service de deux intrigues, celle de la « Canne d’or » et “l’anneau de Saint-Lambert” avec en prime la découverte de l'ancienne cathédrale Notre-Dame-et-Saint-Lambert en réalité augmentée !

Sens de l’observation et de la déduction vous seront nécessaires pour relever les défis !

Découvrez-là gratuitement sur l'App Store et le Play Store.

Une chasse au trésor dans les coteaux

Une chouette chasse au trésor vous emmènera à la découverte du magnifique domaine des coteaux de la citadelle. Verdure, allées pittoresques, chemins campagnards, le lieu idéal pour un jeu de piste familial ! Découvrez l'un des lieux incontournables de Liège en famille. Une véritable carte aux trésors est disponible à la maison du tourisme.

Un livret de jeux éducatifs sur liège

Une nouveauté pour les plus jeunes de nos touristes !
Grâce à ce nouveau livret de jeux, les enfants dès 5 ans découvriront, accompagnés de Tchantchès et Nanesse, les petits secrets les plus rigolos de la Cité Ardente à coups de coloriage, jeux d’erreur, d’intrigues à résoudre... Une belle activité pédagogique pour accompagner enfants et parents dans leur visite.
En vente à la Maison du Tourisme au prix de 1 €

Bande Dessinée - Le trésor de Liège

Partez dans une grande aventure avec Anna, Gus, Hugue et Oli à la recherche du trésor de saint Lambert ! Aidez-les à résoudre les énigmes disséminées à travers la ville de Liège. Cette BD ludique vous fera sillonner les rues du centre historique de Liège, à la recherche de ses trésors connus et méconnus en suivant deux parcours de moins de 2 km.
Une nouvelle façon de faire découvrir Liège à vos enfants et petits-enfants !
En vente à la Maison du Tourisme au prix de 12 €
Une question ?
Contactez-nous, nous sommes là pour vous conseiller !

Contactez-nous
Appelez-nous